New to site, Not new to stretching

If you're new to the community, introduce yourself in here.

by Uraniumhobo » Sun Jul 11, 2010 4:03 pm

Hi my name is brandon, aka uraniumhobo on a lot of sites, i have been stretching my ears for about 5 years and im currently sitting at 3'' getting ready to slowly go up to 4'' soon, have alot of knowledge on the subject as well so feel free to ask me anything

3'' lobes, 5/8'' outer helixes, 7/16'' conches, 00g nipples, 7/16th'' septum, 1'' lip, 5/8'' nostrils, tongue bifurcation, head split and subincision, chest and hand brandings, lots of ink
Uraniumhobo

by Hardware » Sun Jul 11, 2010 9:34 pm

Hello Uraniumhobo, welcome to the board! You are quite stunning, I look forward to reading your posts! :)
It's not a revolution, it's a lifestyle.
Hardware

by Narci » Sun Jul 11, 2010 11:55 pm

Hullo Brandon.

Nice to see you here as well as on VF.
~Narci~
Narci

by Tom » Tue Jul 13, 2010 5:43 pm

Hey Brandon

Huge Lobes!...

Thanks for input on the forums
Plugs, Tunnels, Tapers, Spirals, Rings & More UrbanBodyJewelry.com
Tom

by corazon_de_oro » Tue Jul 13, 2010 6:17 pm

Oh wow, your mods look so nice! Your lobes seem nice and healthy, too, which is not a very common thing to see at 3"!
Just out of curiosity, were your other piercings punched/scalpelled or stretched?
I'm Lindsay.
I have 1/2" lobes and 11 piercings: left helix x2, both conches, both nostrils, septum, navel, and VCH.
My lobes are small but I know a lot about stretching and how to do it safely, so message me if you have any questions!
corazon_de_oro

by magalo le matelot » Tue Jul 13, 2010 6:39 pm

Hey you forgot your philtrum stretch in your signature! :mrgreen:

How many times did you take to go up to 3 inches ? And do I see wrong or it look like you have a blowout?