Hi, I'm Jessie Marie

If you're new to the community, introduce yourself in here.

by Hardware » Mon Jun 21, 2010 1:07 pm

Hi, my name is Jessie. I'm a 28 year old female that travels between Minnesota and New York on a semi regular basis. I am a professional body piercer and I also work retail. I have 34 body piercing total (28 visible), a '3rd eye' dermal and around 90 hours worth of tattoo work on my body.

I have several stretched body piercings. In my ears I currently have 5/8" earlobes (base) along with 2G, 4G and a 6G Helix. Others include a 4G Tongue, 6G Septum, 4G Navel and 10G Nipples. So if you ever have a question regarding stretching more than just your ears, let me know.
It's not a revolution, it's a lifestyle.
Hardware

by Nic » Mon Jun 21, 2010 4:53 pm

lol hi Jessie! Dang, sounds like u been doin this stuff for a while.
I was actually wondering about tongue stretching, cuz i was thinking about gettin my tongue pierced for the purpose of stretching it. Any advice?
Left Lobe = 1 3/8in.
Right Lobe = 1, 3/8 in.
16g Bridge/Earl
14g/ 16g spider bites both sides
14g Tongue
6g Septum
Upcoming:
16g Angel bites
Retired:
Industrial
Nic

by Hardware » Tue Jun 22, 2010 12:04 am

First, you need to make sure you are capable of getting a tongue piercing, some people have extended webbing on the bottom of their tongue. If this is the case, a tongue piercing is not advised, you will only end up busting your teeth off. If you want a the piercing bad enough, go to a doctor to have it cut. DON'T have a piercer to it. It is a medical procedure that requires crucial aftercare as well as antibiotics.