What is a good age to start stretching?

Share your ear stretching experiences.
Forum rules
NO SPAM

by ChartwellKerr » Fri Nov 05, 2010 6:09 pm

So i was browsing through stretching vids on youtube this morning and found one in particular that sparked my interest. This kid I was watching looked pretty young for the size his ears were at (1 inch, 25mm), and in the comments he posted that he was 13 years old. Now i never will down talk anyone but a 13 year old with inch ears puts me in an uneasy position because of how young he is.
I have been modding since i was 16 years old but in my opinion, 16 is still quite young to be modifying your body permanently. I may be wrong and please bring in the criticism but my question to all of you is, is 13 too young to be at an inch? Do you feel old/mature enough to be making those kids of decisions when you are 13 years old?
*keep in mind that i am all for modding, and i will be modded for the rest of my life, so i have nothing against it!*

Cheers
- So put your faith, in more than steel. Don't store your treasures up, with moth and rust where thieves break in and steal.

Piercings:
1" Ears
16g Nose ring
10g Frenum
Tattoos:
Right Sleeve
Chest piece
ChartwellKerr

by ickyvicki » Fri Nov 05, 2010 6:13 pm

eek yea i am tOtally dOwn fOr bOdy mOd, and I think stretched ears are sO gOrgeOus, but if that kid was mine i wOuldn't let him start at 13! 13 is still a baby! 16 I guess is a decent age, that is arOund when i had started.
ickyvicki

by ChartwellKerr » Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:46 am

Yeah i kinda wonder what the parents are saying with a 13 year old kid that's running with inch lobes haha

*update* the kids ears are now 1 1/4''...* WOOO damn thats big for him
- So put your faith, in more than steel. Don't store your treasures up, with moth and rust where thieves break in and steal.

Piercings:
1" Ears
16g Nose ring
10g Frenum
Tattoos:
Right Sleeve
Chest piece
ChartwellKerr

by TheGreyEyedMonster » Sat Nov 06, 2010 3:09 am