okay, so im thinkin of gettin....

Forum rules
NO SPAM

by tychi_kitty » Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:04 am

..it done by a professional piercer my first time!
I got my lobes pierced when i was like 6mnths old (24 now) and pretty damn sure it was with a gun!
so my holes do look a little big for normal after soo many years of wear and tear with big earrings and heavy "ornaments"!
So im wondering if i go to a VERY professional piercer (who has done stretching for over 10yrs), and get them "skip-stretched" from 18-16g to a 12-10g..would it be big complications?

what if i leave them in for 2mnths and clean them religiously til my next stretch?
i have an appointment tmrw soo just need some quick opinions/advice...

thanks guys--im new to everything, so be gentle on me! ha
:lol:
tychi_kitty

by magalo le matelot » Fri Sep 17, 2010 3:49 am

I don't think a good piercer that know everything about stretching would do that.
    1 inch lobes, madison microdermal 16/07/10 and venoms 2/07/11.
    RIP self-done tongue web, retired wrist surface and tongue.

First tattoo on right thigh - line done (1h20)

Want: 4g septum, tattoo on left ribs/behing ear.
magalo le matelot

by leighmarie » Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:59 pm

magalo le matelot wrote:I don't think a good piercer that know everything about stretching would do that.

+1
Current:
1.6mm Tongue
1.6mm Navel
10mm Lobies (Goal: 1/2")
1.2mm Right Tragus
1.2mm Nose
1.2mm Monroe

Wishlist:
Christina piercing

leighmarie

by tychi_kitty » Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:39 pm

magalo le matelot wrote:I don't think a good piercer that know everything about stretching would do that.

hmm yeah but shes seeing how far my earlobe will stretch without bleeding/pain/tightness!!
and im hoping its 12g at least--my earlobe has been thru alot and the hole looks pretty big--ha
tychi_kitty

by tychi_kitty » Fri Sep 17, 2010 11:40 pm

tychi_kitty wrote:

hmm yeah but shes seeing how far my earlobe will stretch without bleeding/pain/tightness!!