to loose?

Forum rules
NO SPAM

by Tadaw07 » Fri Oct 14, 2011 12:08 am

ok so im new to ear stretching, and i started officially at a 12g because the 16 slide right through, and the 14 slide right through with the orings and was out my ear the next morning, so i waited two more weeks and put the 12g in, it stung but went in so easily. so this is my second day with the plugs and i just did my sss and while wiping the lymph form around the back of my ear, the plug slides right up and almost fell out--- i wanna leave it in for another week beacsue thats what ive read in all the forums, and it isnt swollen.
Do u guys think im just healing fast, or i have wrong size plugs and these plugs are really a 14g?
idk i got the kit from BAF so im hoping they arent inccorect size, but idk i just think it to early for them to slide out so easily already, but ima keep babying them
- just wanted some input cause you guys give grerat advice, thanks in advance!!
Tadaw07

by ViolentJayne » Fri Oct 14, 2011 12:18 am

if lymph is coming out the need to heal alot longer than a week . even if it seems like they are lose . taking it slow is better in the long run . you should wait at least 6 weeks between sizes
4ga lobes ,14ga 2nd hole lobes. 14ga tounge
full sleeve and 7 other Tattoos

SHE'S ALWAYS NICE
AND GIVES ADVICE
WHEN WE DONT HAVE A CLUE
SHE NEEDS NO HELP
FROM YOU
ViolentJayne

by Tadaw07 » Fri Oct 14, 2011 12:23 am

yeah im def gonna go slow, maybe ill just put the o rings closer to the cause i dont want them to fall out and my ears to shrink back like befroe!-- thanks :D
Tadaw07

by ast.riske » Fri Oct 14, 2011 6:32 am

I agree with Jayne. I would actually downsize to a 14g. That said, I am curious, when did you have your ears pierced? Shortly after my ears were pierced and the crusties started to ease up, my plugs felt loose and kind of slid around.