Picture| my ear (40m"m) [gone badly!]

Ear stretching gone wrong - Pictures from around the web

Moderator: Tom

Forum rules

by HiMyNameIsMegan » Fri Jan 07, 2011 3:44 am

I almost cringe everytime i look at this, I think you have well and truely fucked your ears.
Posts: 131
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 5:01 pm
Location: Scotland

by Drrob » Fri Jan 07, 2011 7:24 am

This should be posted as a Must Read or See - to show how stretching too fast could look !
I feel sorry for him, and hope he can find a way to heal these.

Dr Rob.
Posts: 95
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:29 am
Location: Crewkerne,Somerset UK

by Herower » Wed Jan 12, 2011 7:53 pm

WHOW people clam down... my ear is fine hhh..
now i got blowout and i just got my plug out..
ill add picturs soon.
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 5:48 pm

by TheGreyEyedMonster » Wed Jan 12, 2011 8:18 pm

your ear is not fine. that is disgusting. how is that fine?!
"We think caged birds sing, when indeed they cry out."

10mm Lobes (to be 16mm)
(L)ear- Double Helix, Tragus, Rook, 2nd&3rd Lobes
(R)ear- 6g Helix Punch, Industrial, 2nd&3rd Lobes
Tongue Web
User avatar
Posts: 406
Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2010 12:55 am
Location: Florida, USA

by Herower » Thu Jan 13, 2011 4:36 pm

TheGreyEyedMonster wrote:your ear is not fine. that is disgusting. how is that fine?!

ill send you picture of my ear.. (got it down to 18m"m)
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Jan 04, 2011 5:48 pm

by Nic » Thu Jan 13, 2011 6:24 pm

haha dayum man. u stretched real quick. I envy ur large earlobes to start with, mine were tiny. u better not ruin em!!! they have lots o potential!!!
Left Lobe = 1 3/8in.
Right Lobe = 1, 3/8 in.
16g Bridge/Earl
14g/ 16g spider bites both sides
14g Tongue
6g Septum
16g Angel bites
Posts: 403
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 4:50 am
Location: United States foo

by mattyot89 » Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:43 pm

...dude that looks painful :/
You Cannot hold back the tide

4g/5mm Left Lobe
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 8:45 pm
Location: Bath, England

by Houroc » Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:26 pm

you messed up bigggg time man. that sucks for you
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:22 pm

by corazon_de_oro » Mon Jun 06, 2011 4:33 pm

Nic wrote:u better not ruin em!!!

I think it's a LITTLE bit too late for that, haha.
I'm Lindsay.
I have 1/2" lobes and 11 piercings: left helix x2, both conches, both nostrils, septum, navel, and VCH.
My lobes are small but I know a lot about stretching and how to do it safely, so message me if you have any questions!
User avatar
Posts: 1743
Joined: Sun Dec 20, 2009 12:21 am
Location: Huntington, WV


Return to Gone Wrong